Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Morten's at Old Town. We'd love to have your feedback!

Columbus

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Morten's at Old Town and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Sharayah about 1 month ago

Filet Mignon

This has to be my favorite restaurant in Columbus! Morten's got it. If you've not tried Morten's at Old Town, make it a point to go - you won't be disappointed. Will see y'all for NYE!!

Ithldain about 1 month ago

Flounder and Crab Meat Roulade

Ate every bite! We come every month and can't wait to see what Morten has created! Never dissapointed.

Mary Ann about 1 month ago

Veal Chop

Very wonderful!

Paoladunaway 5 months ago

Seared Yellowfin Tuna

Loved the crunchy outside of the tuna, and the crispy colorful vegetables. So many flavors that went very well together. Delicious!

Charlasetelin 8 months ago

Watermelon

Had the watermelon salad, filet mignon and the Gouda mashed potatoes. Everything was EXQUISITE!!! cannot wait to go back!! Highly recommended!

Dj about 1 month ago

Beef Wellington

From start to Finish our experience was fantastic! The food is hands down the best in Columbus! One our favorite spots in town. Morten puts out nothing but perfection!

Mjp0616 about 1 month ago

Beef Wellington*

The Beef Wellington was absolutely phenomenal. It was cooked perfect and the sides complemented the dish very well. The portion was larger than expected, yet still finished because it was that good. Will definitely be back for another!

Stephanie 2 months ago

Lobster Pot Pie

The lobster pot pie was so delicious. This was my first visit to Morten's and I can't wait to go back, the staff was so friendly and the food and drinks were amazing.

Judith 6 months ago

Steelhead Trout

Wow! Just wow! My first time at this restaurant and the trout was to die for. The combination of the trout with pastry, Wellington style, was magnificent. I would've never thought of having it like this but it was perfect. Not to mention the Nutella creme brûlée was also amazing! My husband was celebrating his bday and the staff was accommodating! Absolutely recommend this place.

Helkins 8 months ago

Almond Crusted Halibut

Amazing food and service!! We love to sit outside on the patio and enjoy the specialty drinks. The menu always includes delicious specials as well as local fresh fish and vegetables. Always look forward to checking the menu online monthly. Food, drinks, atmosphere, over the top. OHHH... and the deserts... Did I mention the deserts!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA