Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Morten's at Old Town. We'd love to have your feedback!

Columbus

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Morten's at Old Town and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Paoladunaway about 1 month ago

Seared Yellowfin Tuna

Loved the crunchy outside of the tuna, and the crispy colorful vegetables. So many flavors that went very well together. Delicious!

Charlasetelin 4 months ago

Watermelon

Had the watermelon salad, filet mignon and the Gouda mashed potatoes. Everything was EXQUISITE!!! cannot wait to go back!! Highly recommended!

Lsmith 5 months ago

Ambrosia

We went to Morten's expecting Brunch. What a pleasant surprise when the menu consisted of a five course meal!! This was the absolute best food and presentation was exceptional. Definitely will be making reservations for next year. My 82 year old mother was so happy. Lynne

Gabriela 7 months ago

Almond Crusted Salmon

It was so amazing!!! Muito bom 😊

Swatonya 7 months ago

Almond Crusted Halibut

It was absolutely delicious and wonderfully presented. The atmosphere and ambience was awesome. Definitely making plans to dine there again very soon.

Judith 3 months ago

Steelhead Trout

Wow! Just wow! My first time at this restaurant and the trout was to die for. The combination of the trout with pastry, Wellington style, was magnificent. I would've never thought of having it like this but it was perfect. Not to mention the Nutella creme brûlée was also amazing! My husband was celebrating his bday and the staff was accommodating! Absolutely recommend this place.

Helkins 5 months ago

Almond Crusted Halibut

Amazing food and service!! We love to sit outside on the patio and enjoy the specialty drinks. The menu always includes delicious specials as well as local fresh fish and vegetables. Always look forward to checking the menu online monthly. Food, drinks, atmosphere, over the top. OHHH... and the deserts... Did I mention the deserts!!!

Ekbarrs 7 months ago

Veal Chop

Largest, juiciest veal chop I have ever had. Would do it again any time.

Tsjacksonjr 7 months ago

Almond Crusted Halibut

Very delicious meal and great service

Hartschild 8 months ago

Bone In New York Strip

Holy cow... what an AMAZING meal. By far the best steak ive ever had in my life. Wish I could add a photo



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA